The Vitamin Water addiction continues

Ok, ok, really I did not go seeking this one out. If any of you know how much I LOVE Vitamin Water, you probably would think that I went to all lengths to get them to bless us with VW presence at KB4C. Not so!  Vitamin Water was excited to hear about KB4C and is providing volunteers and athletes with beverages to get us all through the day.

In fact, I think we get Vitamin Water’s new energy drink, which is aptly named — VitaminEnergy. From what AJ, the Vitamin Water guy, said, and what I just read on their website: VitaminEnergy is all-natural, which is not normal for an energy drink. In fact, it’s pretty refreshing for once! I don’t like weird chemicals that I can’t pronounce.

So, VitaminEnergy apparently has no artificial sweeteners, colors, or flavors. They use natural caffeine versus that stuff that makes your teeth brown. Cool.

Leave a Reply

